Directory

Directory

  • Office and Switchboard | (262) 242-8100
  • President, Earle D. Treptow | (262) 242-8101 | Earle.Treptow@wisluthsem.org
  • Business Manager, Brian Treichel | (262) 242-8103 | Brian.Treichel@wisluthsem.org
  • Library, Nathan R. Ericson | (262) 242-8113 | library@wisluthsem.org
  • International Recruitment Director, Jon Bare | Office: (262) 242-8108 | Cell: (262) 951-5884 |  Jon.Bare@wisluthsem.org
  • Mission Advancement, Kevin Keller | Office: (262) 242-8179 | Cell: (262) 208-0071 | Kevin.Keller@wisluthsem.org
  • Archives, Susan Willems | (414) 256-3203
  • Preaching Coordinator, Justus McKenzie | preachcoord@wisluthsem.org
  • Bookstore | (262) 242-8132 | bookstore@wisluthsem.org

Faculty

 

  • Bivens, David F. | (713) 569-9282 | David.Bivens@wisluthsem.org
  • Brenner, John M. | (262) 353-9613 | John.Brenner@wisluthsem.org
  • Cherney, Kenneth A., Jr. | (262) 242-8176 | Kenneth.Cherney@wisluthsem.org
  • Christie, Aaron L., Dean of Chapel | (414) 502-4160 | Aaron.Christie@wisluthsem.org
  • Degner, Samuel C., Director of Student Field Services | (262) 242-8159 | Sam.Degner@wisluthsem.org
  • Ericson, Nathan R., Library Director | (262) 242-8113 | Nathan.Ericson@wisluthsem.org
  • Geiger, Stephen H., Vice President, Financial Aid Officer | (262) 242-8161 | Steve.Geiger@wisluthsem.org
  • Kock, Thomas D., Director of Continuing Education | (262) 305-9537 | Thomas.Kock@wisluthsem.org
  • Micheel, Jonathan A. | (801) 783-6458 | Jonathan.Micheel@wisluthsem.org
  • Otto, Joel D., Dean of Students, Recruitment Officer | (262) 242-8106 | Joel.Otto@wisluthsem.org
  • Pagels, Steven J. | (414) 313-7056 | Steven.Pagels@wisluthsem.org
  • Schuetze, John D., Campus Counselor, Registrar | (262) 242-8165 | John.Schuetze@wisluthsem.org
  • Sorum, E. Allen, Director of Pastoral Studies Institute | (262) 208-0063 | E.A.Sorum@wisluthsem.org
  • Tackmier, Bill J., Academic Dean | (262) 242-8169 | Bill.Tackmier@wisluthsem.org
  • Treptow, Earle D., President | (262) 242-8156 | Earle.Treptow@wisluthsem.org
  • Wendland, Paul O. | (414) 510-5659 | Paul.Wendland@wisluthsem.org
  • Wendland, Robert E., Secretary | (262) 242- 8160 | Robert.Wendland@wisluthsem.org
  • Wordell, Bradley D., PSI Team | (262) 242-8116 | Brad.Wordell@wisluthsem.org

Staff

President’s Office

  • Leah Leyrer
    Administrative Assistant to the President | (262) 242-8102 | Leah.Leyrer@wisluthsem.org
  • Diane Heisler
    Faculty Secretary | (262) 242-8141 | Diane.Heisler@wisluthsem.org

Library

  • Dorcas Tackmier
    Administrative Assistant in the Library | (262) 242-8114 | Dorcas.Tackmier@wisluthsem.org
  • Brenda Tiefel
    Administrative Assistant in the Library | Brenda.Tiefel@wisluthsem.org

Technology

  • Jeff Mitchell
    Technology Services Coordinator | (262) 242-8183 | Jeff.Mitchell@wisluthsem.org

Administration

  • Carol Puglisi
    Accounting Analyst | (262) 242-8105 | Carol.Puglisi@wisluthsem.org
  • Lori Guse
    Mission Advancement Coordinator | (262) 242-8104 | Lori.Guse@wisluthsem.org
  • Linda Buxa
    Communications Coordinator | (262) 242-8119 | Linda.Buxa@wisluthsem.org
  • Mandy Degner
    Executive Assistant, Pastoral Studies Institute | Mandy.Degner@wisluthsem.org
  • Barbara Rickaby
    Executive Assistant, Grow in Grace | (262) 242-8182 | Barbara.Rickaby@wisluthsem.org

Buildings and Grounds

  • Dennis Sprenger
    Buildings & Grounds Director | (262) 242-8130 |  Dennis.Sprenger@wisluthsem.org
  • Joel Zak 
    Campus Grounds Supervisor | (262) 242-8130 | Joel.Zak@wisluthsem.org
  • Ted Saxe
    Maintenance Supervisor | (262) 242-8162 | Ted.Saxe@wisluthsem.org
  • Kay Kieper
    Campus Custodian

Food Service

  • Joanne Vandeventer
    Food Service Director | (262) 242-8124 | Joanne.Vandeventer@wisluthsem.org
  • Kristin Steinbrenner
    Food Service
  • Ann Dragan
    Food Service