Eta Beta Rho

Juniors Joel Hopper (right) and Christian Willick (left) were inducted into the WLS-MLC chapter of Eta Beta Rho, an honor society that recognizes excellence in Hebrew and is operated by the National Association of Professors of Hebrew. They are shown with Professor Kenneth Cherney and student Evan Arrowsmith, the first-ever WLS inductee.